Contact Us

Way In Building & Civil Construction

Our Staff

Wesley May

President/ Owner
Wes@maydemolition.com

Tim May

Treasurer/ Owner
Tim@maydemolition.com

Matt Frankenburger

VP of KY Operations
Matt@maydemolition.com

Zach Jefferson

Safety & Health
Zach@maydemolition.com

Erica Martin

Finance AR; AP
Erica@maydemolition.com

Terry Camden

Operation Manager
Terry@maydemolition.com

Zach Anderson

Project Engineer
Zacha@maydemolition.com

Location 1:

May Demolition Recycling Center
8 Arch Recycling Center
8444 Nicholasville Rd
Lancaster, KY 40444

Location 2:

May Demolition Headquarters
Office
1558 Mercer Road
Lexington, KY 40511

Contact Us